## VTTA Club and Group Team Awards 2017

Katja Rietdorf	Born To Bike - Bridgtown Cycles
Lynne Biddulph	Born To Bike - Bridgtown Cycles
Bob Awcock	Born To Bike - Bridgtown Cycles

Peter Horsnell Dave Green Jackie Field David Procter Ken Platts Susan Triplow

Chris Melia

Katja Rietdorf

Lynne Biddulph

East Anglian East Anglian East Anglian East Anglian East Anglian East Anglian

Born To Bike - Bridgtown Cycles Born To Bike - Bridgtown Cycles Born To Bike - Bridgtown Cycles

Ron Hallam Ian Guilor Dan Barnett Graham Green **Gill Henshaw** Ken Stevens

Stephen Irwin **Dave Hargreaves** Mervyn Wilson

Notts & East Midlands Notts & East Midlands

North Lancs RC North Lancs RC North Lancs RC **BAR Club Team** BAR Club Team BAR Club Team

3 Dist Group Team 3 Dist Group Team 3 Dist Group Team 3 Dist Group Team 3 Dist Group Team 3 Dist Group Team

3 Dist Club Team 3 Dist Club Team 3 Dist Club Team

Short Dist Group Team Short Dist Group Team Short Dist Group Team Short Dist Group Team Short Dist Group Team Short Dist Group Team

Short Dist Club Team Short Dist Club Team Short Dist Club Team

~~ ~~ ~~	<u> </u>
02:55:20	Gold Medal
02:55:20	Gold Medal
02:55:20	Gold Medal
05:55:59	Gold Medal
02:31:56	Gold Medal
02:31:56	Gold Medal
02:31:56	Gold Medal
07:44:05	Gold Medal
03:47:25	Gold Medal
03:47:25	Gold Medal
03:47:25	Gold Medal
00.41.20	